Online event webbed (tresure hunt) is postponed to 13th march

Events

Workshops

Tricopter by Aerotrix

Tricopters very nearly achieve the mechanical complexity seen in present day helicopters. A Tricopter uses....

Cansat

A CANSAT is a small satellite that just fits inside a Soda CAN. It is a Pico-satellite purposefully for the study ...

Inventopi V2

Raspberry Pi 2B is recently released on feb 2015 and a new sensation in the world of electronics...

Contacts

Logistics

Narendra Kumar : 9747012160
ykumarnarender@gmail.com

Events

Sourav Maji : 9048698537
souravmajidudestar@gmail.com

Dinesh Reddy : 8547760546
energeticdinesh4u@gmail.com

Finance

Harshvardhan Singh : 8547741694
harshmayoorite@gmail.com

Radha Krishna Kavuluru : 8547760422
rkavuluru@gmail.com

Web

Sujay Kumar : 9995246196
sujay1457@gmail.com

Anudit Kala : 8129361048
anuditkala@gmail.com

Bharath Devasani : 9567718484
bharath.devasani@gmail.com

Publicity

Abhishek Khandelwal : 9746614054
abhigpt24@gmail.com

Sasidhar Kasulanati : 8547760550
sasidhar995@gmail.com

Workshops

Ayush Jha : 8289960305
next.ayush@gmail.com

Venkatesh Degala : 8547760424
venkatesh.degala999@gmail.com

Mourya Voleti : 8547760555
mourya1995@gmail.com

Kiran Gubbala : 7034744434
kirangubbala123@gmail.com

Creativity

Amal R Krishna : 8547760500
amaldrygenia@gmail.com

Thathaiah Puppala : 8547760558
puppalathathaiah123@gmail.com

Hospitality

Tanuj S. Gautam : 8547760374
tanuzcool.gautam@gmail.com

Tapinder Singh : 8547760293
avioshavio@gmail.com